Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Contacts

THE ERNSTING’S FAMILY PR TEAM

Head of Corporate Communication and Culture

Marcello Concilio

Hugo-Ernsting-Platz 1

48653 Coesfeld-Lette

Tel. +49(0)2546-77 2950

Email: marcello.concilio@ernstings-family.com

 

Product PR and Events

Katrin Oberg

Tel. +49(0)2546-77 2100

Email: katrin.oberg@ernstings-family.com

Store PR & Corporate PR

Gunnar van Geldern

Tel. +49(0)2546-77 2147

Email: gunnar.vangeldern@ernstings-family.com

Internal Communications

Julia Hattrup

Tel. +49 (0)2546-77 2190

Email: julia.hattrup@ernstings-family.com

Internal Communications

Maike Schrieverhoff

Tel. +49 (0)2546-77 3102

Email: maike.schrieverhoff@ernstings-family.com

Employer Branding and Internal Communications

Kristin Hoppe

Tel. +49 (0)2546-77 2975

Email: kristin.hoppe@ernstings-family.com

Employer Branding and Events

Julia Schulz-Ruhtenberg

Tel. +49 (0)2546-77 2899

Email: julia.schulz-ruhtenberg@ernstings-family.com

Influencer Relations and Social Media

Benjamin Grabbe

Tel. +49(0)2546-77 2946

Email: benjamin.grabbe@ernstings-family.com